Edit, duplicate a task
Move a task to another slot or repeat it.
To move a task, open it and change its start and end dates and times.
A task’s menu, in the day’s list, offers:
- Duplicate — opens a new task prefilled with the same title and project (a daily stand-up, for instance);
- Delete.
Several tasks can be selected to be deleted together.
Tasks of an archived project can be neither edited, moved nor deleted.